How to cancel or delete an event
You can only cancel an event if you haven't sold any tickets, or if all the tickets have been cancelled and refunded (if applicable).
To cancel or delete an event:
- Select the event
- From the event dashboard, in the 'Options & info' section, click 'Delete this event'
- A pop up will appear asking you to confirm you want to delete the event. Click 'yes' to confirm
You can cancel an event but keep it for a later date, as long as no-one has bought a ticket for it. To do this, click 'edit event' from the 'Options & info' section and save the event as a draft. Your event will no longer be live and you can use it at a later date.